SubPage Banner

Staff contact list

Ms. Claudia Taylor-East
Chief Executive Officer
Email: claudia.tayloreast@sosmalta.org
Ms. Graziella Schiavone
Finance Manager
E-mail: graziella.schiavone@sosmalta.org
Mr. James Buhagiar
Kellimni.com Coordinator
E-mail: james@kellimni.com
Ms. Pat Debono
Volserv Coordinator
E-mail: pat.debono@sosmalta.org
Ms. Lorna Muscat
Project Manager
E-mail: lorna.muscat@sosmalta.org
Ms. Catherine Caligari Conti
Support Services
E-mail: catherine.caligariconti@sosmalta.org
Ms Raluca Colacel
Project Officer
E-mail: raluca.colacel@sosmalta.org
Ms Sarah Stafrace
Project Officer
E-mail: sarah.stafrace@sosmalta.org
Mr JD Farrugia
Tal-Kultura Coordinator
jd.farrugia@sosmalta.org 
Ms Christabel Catania
Programme Officer Tal-Kultura
christabel.catania@sosmalta.org
 
 
Address:      10 Triq il-Ward
                    Santa Venera  SVR 1640   Malta
Telephone:  21244123, 21335097
                    info@sosmalta.org