SubPage Banner

Staff contact list

Ms. Claudia Taylor-East 

Chief Executive Officer

Email: claudia.tayloreast@sosmalta.org

Mr. Francis Frendo 

Financial comptroller 

Email: francis.frendo@sosmalta.org 

Ms. Graziella Schiavone

Finance Manager

Email: graziella.schiavone@sosmalta.org

Ms. Raluca Colacel

Project Manager

raluca.colacel@sosmalta.org 

Ms. Ritianne Ellul

Project Coordinator VolServe

Email: ritianne.ellul@sosmalta.org 

 

Kellimni.com Coordinator

Mr. Kurt Abela 

E-mail: kurt@kellimni.com

Ms. Annika Gollcher

Project officer 

Email: annika.gollcher@sosmalta.org

 

Mr. Alexander Hili

Project officer 

Email: alexander.hili@sosmalta.org

Ms Giulia Zambaldo

Project Officer

Email: giulia.zambaldo@sosmalta.org 

 

 

 

 Address:    10 Triq il-Ward

                    Santa Venera  SVR 1640   Malta

Telephone:  21244123, 21335097

                    info@sosmalta.org